Board of Directors
  Board Composition

The Board currently comprises seven Directors with four Executive Directors and three Independent Non-Executive Directors. The composition of the Board is set out as follows:

Executive Directors
Mr. WONG Kin Yip, Freddie (Chairman)
Ms. WONG Ching Yi, Angela (Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)
Mr. WONG Tsz Wa, Pierre (Managing Director)
Mr. SZE Ka Ming (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr. HO Kwan Tat, Ted
Mr. SUN Tak Chiu
Mr. CHAN Nim Leung Leon

Profile of Directors


Copyright © Midland Holdings Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer